Jugendvorstand

Ali Günay

Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0176 / 57 14 46 95

Mail: ali.guenay@union09.de

Wolfgang Terjung

stellv. Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0173 / 6 76 78 38 Mail: wolfgang.terjung@union09.de

Michael Krieger

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0208 / 42 70 08 Mail: michael.krieger@union09.de

Markus Bovermann

Kassenwart

Mobil: 0173 / 5 73 88 33 Mail: markus.bovermann@union09.de

Andreas Hamm

sportlicher Leiter

Mobil: 0173 / 2 46 78 17

Mail: andreas.hamm@union09.de

Patrick Resing

Materialwart

Mobil: 0171 / 6 36 91 23 Mail: materialwart.union09@gmail.com

Nadir Demir

Sponsoring/Marketing

 

 

Mobil: 0177 / 3 22 73 86 Mail: sponsoring@union09.de

Joachim Lochthowe

Sponsoring/Marketing

Mobil: 0175 / 18 58 062

Mail: sponsoring@union09.de

Unsere Jugendsprecher

Jan-Philip Kamphuis

Timo Murnik

Fabrice Terjung

Daniel   Tultschinski

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TuS Union 09 e.V.

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt